Ballistic United Soccer Club

Ballistic United Soccer Club Pleasanton, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2005 Ilya Alekseev 10 9 90.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Field Player Dane Baker 10 10 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Josip Batkovic 10 10 100.0 2 0 0 FT
2005 Field Player Fernando Cavazos Garcia 9 2 20.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Mikulas Derer 0 0 0 0 0 0
2005 Joseph Derer 0 0 0 0 0 0
2005 Samuel Fomin 10 10 100.0 1 0 0 FT
2005 Thomas Ivanov 9 8 80.0 1 0 0 FT
2005 Field Player Jack Lingle 9 3 30.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Beau Lopez 9 7 70.0 0 1 0 FT
2005 Samuel Montoya 9 2 20.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Faheem Naik 9 2 20.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Field Player Brandon Nieto 10 8 80.0 2 0 0 FT
2005 Defender Akash Poola 8 8 80.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Joey Sikiric 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Defender Kaden Standish 10 10 100.0 4 0 0 FT
2005 Ryan Teng 10 10 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Ronald Zhai 10 10 100.0 6 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6578974
Sat Sep 14 3:15PM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15 1 Pioneer HS Stadium Field Whittier,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-15 4
GAME ID #6578984
Sun Sep 15 11:00AM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15 1 Sotomayor Learning Academies Los Angeles,CA
L.A. United Futbol Academy U-15 (LAUFA) 1
GAME ID #6578997
Sat Sep 21 1:00PM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15 1 Val Vista - Field 1 Pleasanton,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 2
GAME ID #6595660
Sat Sep 28 1:00PM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15 2 Val Vista - Field 1 Pleasanton,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #6595696
Sun Oct 20 12:30PM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15 7 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
Breakers FC U-15 1
GAME ID #6595748
Sat Nov 2 1:00PM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15 1 Patelco Sports Complex at Bernal Community Park - Bernal East Pleasanton,CA
Crossfire Premier U-15 0
GAME ID #6595771
Sun Nov 3 11:00AM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15 1 Patelco Sports Complex at Bernal Community Park - Bernal East Pleasanton,CA
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 0
GAME ID #6595789
Sat Nov 9 2:00PM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15 0 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 (San Jo) 4
GAME ID #6595842
Sun Nov 17 1:00PM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15 1 Patelco Sports Complex at Bernal Community Park - Stadium Field Pleasanton,CA
De Anza Force U-15 4
GAME ID #6595879
Sun Nov 24 10:00AM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15 2 Las Positas College Livermore,CA
Portland Timbers U-15 5
GAME ID #6595913
Sat Feb 22 1:00PM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15 Val Vista - Field 1 Pleasanton,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15
GAME ID #6596042
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15 TBD
Seattle Sounders FC U-15
GAME ID #6596058
Sun Mar 15 1:00PM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15 Portland Timbers Training Facility Beaverton,OR
Portland Timbers U-15
GAME ID #6596116
Sat Mar 21 1:15PM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15 Cubberley Football Field Palo Alto,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596137
Sun Mar 22 1:00PM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15 Val Vista - Field 1 Pleasanton,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 (San Jo)
GAME ID #6596202
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15 TBD
Crossfire Premier U-15
GAME ID #6596251
Sun Apr 19 10:00AM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15
GAME ID #6596303
Sat May 2 1:00PM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15 Val Vista - Field 1 Pleasanton,CA
Breakers FC U-15
GAME ID #6596341
Sun May 3 11:00AM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15 Val Vista - Field 1 Pleasanton,CA
Seattle Sounders FC U-15
GAME ID #6596375
Sat May 9 3:00PM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15
GAME ID #6596454
Sat May 30 1:00PM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
De Anza Force U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Kevin Amaral Athletic Trainer
Mark Amedio Athletic Trainer
Kevin Crow Head Coach
Billal Jamili Sports Performance Coach
Gregory Lingle Manager
Ji Standish Manager
Jerry Losson Academy Director
Billal Samy Apprentice Coach
Mario Valdez Apprentice Coach