Ballistic United Soccer Club

Ballistic United Soccer Club Pleasanton, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Ballistic United Soccer Club U-13

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2007 Samuel Ahner 15 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
2007 Ronaldo Castanon 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Garrett Colley 15 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2007 Christian Hotta 15 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Alejandro Jimenez 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2007 Isaac Karottu 15 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2007 Joshua Lang 15 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
2007 Jack Leone 15 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
2007 Thomas Lewis 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2007 Adrian Morejon 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2008 Abdullah Omar 11 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2007 Hudson Pipp 6 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2007 Guillermo Ramirez III 15 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
2007 David Ruy 15 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2007 Jaxon Sellar 15 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
2007 Aditya Unni 15 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Avinash Vinod 14 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6604661
Sat Aug 31 10:30AM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-13 0 #5 Crocker Amazon 11v11 San Francisco,CA
San Francisco Glens Evolution U-13 (SFGE) 1
GAME ID #6604673
Sat Sep 7 1:00PM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-13 0 Val Vista - Field 1 Pleasanton,CA
Mustang Soccer Club U-13 6
GAME ID #6604726
Sat Sep 14 11:00AM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-13 3 Val Vista - Field 1 Pleasanton,CA
Santa Rosa United U-13 6
GAME ID #6604779
Sat Sep 21 9:00AM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-13 0 Val Vista - Field 1 Pleasanton,CA
San Juan SC U-13 (SJSC) 3
GAME ID #6604845
Sat Sep 28 9:00AM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-13 1 Val Vista - Field 1 Pleasanton,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-13 4
GAME ID #6604904
Sat Oct 5 2:50PM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-13 2 Emeryville Center Of Community Life Emeryville,CA
EBU Bay Oaks U-13 3
GAME ID #6604964
Sun Oct 20 9:00AM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-13 0 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
Breakers FC U-13 9
GAME ID #6605031
Sat Oct 26 9:00AM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-13 2 Mahany Park Roseville,CA
Placer United SC U-13 5
GAME ID #7189902
Fri Nov 1 11:25AM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-13 1 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 16 ,AB
Colorado Rapids Youth U-13 1
GAME ID #7189919
Fri Nov 1 2:15PM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-13 0 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 15 ,AB
Colorado Rush U-13 0
GAME ID #7189939
Sat Nov 2 9:00AM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-13 0 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 16 ,AB
OC Surf Soccer U-13 2
GAME ID #7189974
Sat Nov 2 2:40PM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-13 1 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 13 ,AB
Chula Vista FC U-13 6
GAME ID #6605311
Sat Nov 9 10:00AM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-13 0 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-13 (San Jo) 3
GAME ID #6605361
Sat Nov 16 1:00PM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-13 4 Patelco Sports Complex at Bernal Community Park - Bernal West Pleasanton,CA
Marin FC Alliance U-13 1
GAME ID #6605398
Sun Nov 17 9:00AM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-13 1 Patelco Sports Complex at Bernal Community Park - Stadium Field Pleasanton,CA
De Anza Force U-13 9
GAME ID #6605508
Sat Feb 8 5:00PM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-13 McNamara Park Merced
San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605567
Sat Feb 29 11:00AM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-13 San Juan Complex -Blue Rancho Cordova,CA
San Juan SC U-13 (SJSC)
GAME ID #6605612
Sat Mar 7 9:00AM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-13 MSC Lower A Danville,CA
Mustang Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6605643
Sat Mar 14 1:00PM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-13 Val Vista - Field 1 Pleasanton,CA
San Joaquin Valley Soccer Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605726
Sat Mar 21 9:15AM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-13 Cubberley Football Field Palo Alto,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605784
Sun Mar 22 9:00AM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-13 Val Vista - Field 1 Pleasanton,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-13 (San Jo)
GAME ID #6605735
Sat Mar 28 1:00PM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-13 Val Vista - Field 1 Pleasanton,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-13
GAME ID #6605844
Sat Apr 18 1:00PM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-13 Val Vista - Field 1 Pleasanton,CA
Placer United SC U-13
GAME ID #6605892
Sun Apr 19 12:00AM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-13 TBD
San Francisco Elite Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605957
Sat May 2 9:00AM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-13 Val Vista - Field 1 Pleasanton,CA
Breakers FC U-13
GAME ID #6606314
Sat May 9 12:00AM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-13 TBD
Sacramento Republic FC U-13
GAME ID #6606335
Sat May 16 11:00AM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-13 Val Vista - Field 1 Pleasanton,CA
EBU Bay Oaks U-13
GAME ID #6606398
Sat May 30 9:00AM Ballistic United Soccer Club U-13 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
De Anza Force U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Kevin Amaral Athletic Trainer
Mark Amedio Athletic Trainer
Laura Colley Manager
Kevin Crow Head Coach
Jerry Losson Head Coach
Billal Jamili Sports Performance Coach
Mario Valdez Apprentice Coach
Anthony Villegas Assistant Coach